Freaknight Announces Phase 2 Lineup

Tacoma’s annual halloween celebration, Freaknight, is celebrating their 20th anniversary this year and all eyes are on them after after announcing their phase one lineup. Their diverse roster consists of genres including trance, dubstep, tech house, progressive, trap, and a little taste of pretty much everything else. Martin Garrix is set to headline Friday, followed by Zedd & Armin Van Buuren headlining on Saturday.

The phase 2 lineup consists of Pegboard Nerds, Ghastly, R3hab, Nervo, Morgan Page, Danny Howard, Doctor P, Kap Slap, Trollphace, Vincent, Modestep, Must Die! and many more. All in all, this year’s edition of Freaknight is bound to be a huge success and a great time.

Click here to see the day to day breakdown of the lineup, and head here to grab your tickets.