Axwell Λ Ingrosso Deliver A High-Energy Beats One Mix

Axwell Ingrosso

Swedish house icons Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso took their talents to Apple Music for a fantastic ‘Beats One Mix’ earlier this week. Following in the footsteps of previous Beats One Mixers Oliver Heldens, Hardwell, Eric Prydz and former fellow Swedish House Mafia member Steve Angello, the guys certainly delivered a high-energy and high-tempo hour of fun.

They begin their debut Beats One Mix the same way they they have been kicking off their sets as of late: with their recently released single “This Time” featuring rapper Pusha-T. Axwell /\ Ingrosso dropped a few more of their own tracks including the unreleased “Barricade” as well as “Something New“, “On My Way” and their usual set finale track “Sun Is Shining“. They also featured tracks by AviciiHI-LO, Jauz and more.

Have a listen to the Beats One Mix below and be sure to follow along with the tracklist.

One Mix: Axwell Λ Ingrosso by Beats 1 on Mixcloud

Axwell /\ Ingrosso Beats One Mix Tracklist

01 – Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Pusha-T – This Time  [Axtone/Def Jam] 02 – Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Something New  [Virgin/Def Jam] 03 – Riva Starr – I Believe In You  [Snatch!] 04 – Lunde Bros. – Death Star  [Sosumi] 05 – JOYRYDE – Hari Kari
06 – HI-LO – Ooh La La  [Heldeep] 07 – M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Rocking  [Refune] 08 – Jauz & Ephwurd – Rock The Party  [Spinnin] w/ Jauz vs. Route 94 vs. Botnek & Savage Skullz – Feel The Volume Love (Henry Fong Mashup)  [Dim Mak​/​Rinse​/​Mad Decent] w/ Jack Ü & Justin Bieber vs. Calvin Harris – Where Are Ü Now vs. I’m Not Alone (Axwell Λ Ingrosso Mashup)  [Fly Eye​/​Atlantic] 09 – Deniz Koyu & Thomas Gold – Never Alone  [Protocol] 10 – Avicii feat. Noonie Bao – City Lights  [PRMD] 11 – Prok & Fitch – Tears  [Suara] 12 – Tommy Trash feat. JHart – Wake The Giant (Kryder & Tom Tyger Remix)  [Armada] 13 – Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir – On My Way  [Refune] 14 – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Horny Bounce  [Trice] 15 – Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir & Vincent Pontare – Sun Is Shining  [Refune/Def Jam]