Ultra Japan
Ultra Music Festival has called Miami, Florida home for 17 years, but it has also found time to make some pit stops around the world. Destinations such as Argentina, Croatia, Korea and more have been able to host Ultra events. Tonight, Ultra Japan will kick off and with a lineup that includes Alesso, Zeds Dead, Armin van Buuren, Skrillex and many more, you won’t want to miss it. Thankfully, you don’t need a ticket to experience the madness, as the event will be live streamed on YouTube. Tune in below each day to watch all of your favorite DJs bring the fire to Japan and for more information regarding the festival, you can head over to its website.

Ultra Live presents Ultra Japan 2015 | Day 1 Live Stream
Starts 1am EST | 12am CT | 10pm PST

 photo 12032153_954979317881694_1370602011119146024_n_zpsafhb09t4.jpg

Ultra Live presents Ultra Japan 2015 | Day 2 Live Stream
Starts 1am EST | 12am CT | 10pm PST

 photo 12004728_955550874491205_3553602460992192865_n_zpsees0g4rn.jpg

Ultra Live presents Ultra Japan 2015 | Day 3 Live Stream
  Starts 1am EST | 12am CT | 10pm PST

 photo 12020047_568735436613114_9092326289156364653_n_zpsaormnzmh.jpg

 photo 12047162_568740703279254_384854353613054315_n_zps2srradnx.jpg
 photo 12047159_568742199945771_371953537063039263_n_zps7etsr3eo.jpg


Check out our official EDMTunes playlist for the freshest tracks - updated weekly!