Avicii Reveals Two New Singles Off ‘Stories’

Avicii - Pure Grinding/For A Better Day

Avicii – Pure Grinding/For A Better Day

After the release of his first official single ‘Waiting For Love‘ off his sophomore album Stories, Avicii has revealed two uniquely different singles off the album.  ‘For A Better Day‘ features the tremendous vocals of Alex Ebert and Avicii showcases his own vocals on the track as well. ‘Pure Grinding‘ features Kristoffer Fogelmark & Earl St. Clair and is quite the genre-bending outing for the Swede. These are three of only 14 tracks off the album which is set to be released October 2nd on PRMD Music/ Island Records. You can listen to ‘For A Better A Day’ and ‘Pure Grinding’ on Spotify before the release of the album later this fall.

Have a listen to the two new singles, view the tracklist to the upcoming album and Stories is also now available for pre-order on iTunes make sure to get your copy of the album asap!

Avicii feat. Alex Ebert – For A Better Day

Avicii feat. Kristoffer Fogelmark & Earl St. Clair – Pure Grinding


1) Waiting for Love   feat. Simon Aldred, Salem Al Fakir, Vincent Pontare & Tim Bergling
2) Talk to Myself
3) Touch Me
4) Ten More Days
5) For a Better Day   feat. Alex Ebert & Tim Bergling
6) Broken Arrows
7) True Believer
8) City Lights
9) Pure Grinding      feat. Tim Bergling, Kristoffer Fogelmark, Albin Nedler & Earl Johnson
10) Sunset Jesus
11) Can’t Catch Me
12) Somewhere In Stockholm
13) Trouble
14) Gonna Love Ya