Tommy Trash’s Resident of The Month Mix for TheFutureFM

He is currently wrapping up his 11-stop ‘Trashed Tour‘ and celebrating the release of his latest single ‘Hex‘, but Tommy Trash still found time to put together a stellar mix for The Future FM‘s ‘Resident Artist of the Month’ series. In our exclusive interview with him, Tommy talks about how he likes his mixes “to have some sense of a narrative that takes the listener on a bit of a journey” and that is exactly what this one accomplishes. With tracks from the likes of Botnek, Laidback Luke and a couple of his favorite up-and-comers, Bixel Boys and Wax Motif, there is bound to be something even the pickiest of dance music fans will enjoy. Check out the mix below through The Future FM and be sure to thank Tommy Trash for providing the soundtrack to your weekend.

01. Wax Motif & Hunter Siegel – All Night Man (Original Mix)
02. Arches – Want You (Original Mix)
03. Herve feat. Knytro – Money Where Your Mouth Is (Original Mix)
04. Birdee – La Musique (Original Mix)
05. Lucky Date – Just Move (Original Mix)
06. Aylen – Rafiki (Original Mix)
07. Vice – Everybody Go! (Original Mix)
08. Tommy Trash & Wax Motif – Hex (Original Mix)
09. Style Of Eye feat. Sirena – Louder (Botnek Remix)
10. Gregor Salto & Wiwek – On Your Mark (Original Mix)
11. Dyro – Against All Odds (feat. Dynamite MC) (Original Mix)
12. Botnek & 3lau – Vikings (Bixel Boys Remix)
13. Crookers – Picture This (feat. Dilligas) (Original Mix)
14. Don Diablo – Back To Life (Original Mix)
15. Laidback Luke – Stepping To The Beat (Original Mix)
16. David Tort & Abel Ramos – Getting Heavy (Vocal Mix)
17. Sander Van Doorn & Oliver Heldens – This (Original Mix)