Tiesto Showcases New Tune Featuring Icona Pop in Anticipation of ‘A Town Called Paradise’

Tiesto’s fifth studio album, titled A Town Called Paradise is setting up to be his biggest album to date, already having widespread success with the album’s two singles “Red Lights” and “Wasted” months before its release. With the release date just around the corner, A Town Called Paradise has made itself available for pre-order on iTunes today. Those who pre-order the album today get an instant download of “Red Lights,” “Wasted,” and his new album track featuring Icona Pop titled “Let’s Go.” You might recognize “Let’s Go” as it has already been featured on 7UP’s “Light It Up” television commercials. Although, “Wasted” has already been claimed to be the song of the summer, “Let’s Go” is easily in contention for the same title with its uplifting carefree beat and catchy vocals that epitomizes the feeling of the season. With tunes like “Wasted” and “Let’s Go,” Tiesto shows that he is continually pushing for dance music to make its way into the mainstream airwaves, and A Town Called Paradise might be the album to do just that.

Tiesto’s new album also features a ton of collaborations with top notch producers including Hardwell, Sultan + Ned Shepard, Firebeatz, MOTi, Kaaze, and Dzeko & Torres as well as talented vocalists Ladyhawke, Zac Barnett, and Krewella, in addition to Matthew Koma and Icona Pop. With a star studded cast like this one, there is no doubt that Paradise will be a huge success with fans and listeners alike. A Town Called Paradise is set to be released on June 17 through Casablanca Records, Republic Records, and Tiesto’s own Musical Freedom. Until then, check out the album’s tracklist and its latest single featuring Icona Pop below, and make sure to pre-order your standard or deluxe version on iTunes today!

“A Town Called Paradise” Album Track listing:

1. Tiësto – Red Lights
2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13. Tiësto and Sultan + Ned Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

15. Tiësto and MOTi – Don’t Hide Your Light featuring Denny White
16. Tiësto and Fred Falke – Calling On Angels featuring Elan Lea
17. Tiësto and Dzeko & Torres – Can’t Forget
18. Tiësto – Take Me featuring Kyler England