After years of making music, it is finally time for a full length album from Dutch producer, Afrojack. The album, titled ‘Forget The World‘ is set for release on May 19th on PM:AM recordings and is jam packed with 16 tracks. Afrojack teamed up with a star studded cast to add to his production with vocals from Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Matthew Koma and even Sting (just to name a few). To get fans excited for ‘Forget The World‘, Afrojack took to Snapchat to release 10 second previews of the album. If you are in Miami and plan to catch Afrojack at his G Raw party or at Ultra, expect to hear some of these new tracks. Pre-order the album on itunes. ‘Forget The World’ Official Tracklist:

  1. Ten Feet Tall (feat. Wrabel)

  2. Illuminate (feat. Matthew Koma)

  3. Born to Run (feat. Tyler Glenn)

  4. Freedom (Afrojack & D-Wayne) [feat. Jack McManus]

  5. The Spark (feat. Spree Wilson)

  6. Dynamite (feat. Snoop Dogg)

  7. Too Wild (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

  8. Three Strikes (feat. Jack McManus)

  9. Catch Tomorrow (feat. Sting)

  10. We’ll Be Ok (feat. Wrabel)

  11. Mexico (feat. Shirazi)

  12. Keep Our Love Alive (feat. Matthew Koma)

  13. Faded

  14. As Your Friend (feat. Chris Brown)

  15. Do or Die (Remix) [Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds to Mars]

  16. Sovereign Light Café (Afrojack Remix) by Keane