Coming off of a Grammy nomination for Best Dance/Electronica Album, it has been revealed via FACT that Disclosure will be releasing a remix compilation to their debut studio album “Settle” on December 17th. The full track list, shown below, reveals some of the names that have lent their talent to the remix release.  In the meantime, take an advance listen to the second track on the album – the Kaytranada edition of “January”.

01 Apollo
02 January (Kaytranada remix)
03 Latch (DJ Premier remix)
04 Latch (T. Williams remix)
05 Voices (Wookie remix)
06 When a Fire Starts to Burn (Midland remix)
07 White Noise (Hudson Mohawke remix)
08 You & Me (Flume remix)
09 F For You (T.E.E.D. v)
10 Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford remix)
11 Help Me Lose My Mind (Larry Heard – Fingers Chillout mix)
12 Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN remix)
13 Stimulation (Preditah remix)
14 Together