Ministry of Sound Celebrates Another Year With ‘The 2014 Annual’ Compilation

The Annual 2014
Ministry of Sound has embraced the electronic dance music culture for over 20 years, and to celebrate that they’ve decided to release their ‘The Annual 2014’, an annual compilation disc with all the biggest names of 2013. Reknown names have graced the compilation in years past like Eric Prydz, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, and Knife Party. So this year’s annual is nothing less with the biggest tracks of the year making the cut by Baauer, DJ Snake, Krewella, Markus Shulz, Dillon Francis, and more. You can pre-order your copy of this celebratory journey through this year’s tracks now on iTunes. So listen to this year in one great album and check out a minimix and a track list of this annual compilation below.

Ministry of Sound – The Annual 2014 | iTunes

01.Avicii Vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Nicktim Radio Edit)
02.Martin Garrix – Animals (Original Mix)
03.Knife Party – Bonfire (Original Mix)
04.Krewella – Alive (Original Mix)
05.Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home (Original Mix)
06.Martin Solveig & Cataracs – Hey Now (Radio Edit)
07.Afrojack Feat Chris Brown – As Your Friend (Original Mix)
08.Ellie Goulding – Burn (Tiesto Remix)
09.Zedd – Clarity (Tiesto Remix)
10.Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Vocal Mix)
11.Empire Of The Sun – Alive (David Guetta Remix)
12.Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Original Mix)
13.Mark Knight, Funkagenda – Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
14.Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (W & W Remix)
15.Andrew Bayer – I Need Your Love (Club Mix)
16.Markus Schulz & Armin Van Buuren – The Expedition (A state of trance 600 anthem) (Original Mix)
17.Mark Knight, D.Ramerez Vs Underworld – Downpipe (AvB Remix)
18.Pryda – Layers (Original Mix)
19.Disclosure – White Noise (Radio Edit)
20.Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Vocal Mix)
21.Chase & Status – Lost & Not Found (Radio Edit)
22.AlunaGeorge – Attracting Flies (Bauuer Remix)
23.DJ Snake – Bird Machine (Original Mix)
24.DJ Fresh & Diplo – Earthquake (Original Mix)
25.London Grammar – Strong (High Contrast Remix)
26.Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)
27.Armand Van Helden feat Spank Rock – I Know A Place (Original Mix)
28.Dillon Francis feat. T.E.E.D – Without You (Original Mix)