Nicky Romero has released a new video titled, Protocol Flight #03 – The Summer Recap. Set to a soundtrack that include’s the DJ’s summer top hits, viewers get to see a lot of shows and festivals that Romero performed at over the summer, along with some funny backstage footage.


00:10 Nicky Romero – Symphonica
01:41 Nicky Romero, SJ&RM ft. Fast Eddie – S.O.T.U
04:30 Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One
07:21 Don Diablo & CID – Prototype
08:49 Nicky Romero vs Krewella – Legacy (Vicetone Remix)
10:46 Vicetone – Tremble
14:48 Kryder – Pyrmd
16:24 Pelari – Rave
18:30 Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home