Check out at Diplo’s new lyric video for the name track of his new EP: Revolution.  The video for Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai) continues the Mad Decent mogul’s trademark stark bold style and it complements the big room mainstage sound of the track.

Here’s the track list for Revolution EP:
1. Biggie Bounce (featuring Angger Dimas and Travis Porter)
2. Revolution (featuring Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
3. Crown (featuring Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner and RiFF RAFF)
4. Rock Steady (featuring Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire and Nicky Da B)
5. Revolution (featuring Faustix & Imanos and Kai), Boaz van de Beatz remix
6. Biggie Bounce (featuring Angger Dimas and Travis Porter), TWRK remix