Diplo Releases Minimix of ‘Revolution’ EP


Between DJing, producing and having an alter ego, it’s shocking that Diplo found the time to create a new EP. Just last month, the internationally renowned DJ announced the impending release of his Revolution EP and if we weren’t already excited enough, he’s given us a 5 minute minimix of it. The minimix previews all 6 track and gives us a pretty good idea of what to expect from the full body of work. It showcases collaborations with Mike Posner, RiFF RAFF and Travis Porter, just to name a few. It’s been over a year since Diplo’s last EP, Express Yourself, so we’re eager to see what the Mad Decent boss has in store for us with this latest installment. Revolution will be released on the Mad Decent label and officially drops on October 8th. In the mean time, check out the track list below and give the minimix a listen!

Diplo – Revolution EP Tracklist:
01 Biggie Bounce [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter] 02 Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai] 03 Crown [ft. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF] 04 Rock Steady [ft. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B] 05 Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai] (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
06 Biggie Bounce [ft. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas] (TWRK Remix)