JES – Unleash The Beat Volume 2
Genre: Progressive House | Label: Magik Muzik | Released Date: August 5
Download on Beatport | Buy on iTunes| Pre-order CD

Singer, songwriter, producer and DJ… what more do you ask out of a woman? The beautiful and talented JES, who is responsible for some of the highest quality and most fascinating dance tracks of our generation, has released Unleash The Beat with the second volume of her 2-disc compilation which can be purchased NOW on Beatport and iTunes (links above). Whether you’re yearning for trance or you’re itching for progressive house, Jes handpicked 28 tracks from the hottest names in the game right now from Audien, 7 Skies, Jochen Miller to Robbie Rivera, Paul Oakenfold and TyDi. Also, you will be hearing the most requested song by her fans – Ghost. 

With an already heavily experienced artist career under her belt, JES added another weapon to her arsenal: DJing at her live shows, often times even singing along while spinning. Renowned as one of the industry’s most talented woman, JES has kept her image and work successful with her mesmerizing lyrics, jawbreaking live performances and intricate mixes. Grab your copy of Unleash The Beat Vol. 2 today and you’ll truly see what she’s all about, if you don’t know already.


CD-1 PM Mix
01. Audien – Wayfarer
02. Dave202 – Straight Flush (Original Mix)
03. Sini – Untold
04. JES – Ghost (tyDi Remix)
05. Manufactured Superstars – Zombies In Love (Original Mix)
06. Etienne Ozborne & Benny Royal – Can You Feel It
07. Robbie Rivera featuring JES – Turn It Around (Maurizio Gubellini vs. Nari & Milani Remix)
08. Jochen Miller – Cheer Up! (Club Mix)
09. LTN – Daylight (Original Mix)
10. Conro – Axiom (Original Mix)
11. Ost & Meyer vs. 7 Skies – Dharma (Original Mix)
12. Simon Lee & Alvin – Count The Stars (Original)
13. Justin Prime – Revolt
14. JES & Andy Duguid – Before You Go (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix)

CD-2 AM Mix
01. Signum – First Strike (Juventa Club Mix)
02. Dan Stone – Drive (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
03. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo – Lego (Original Mix)
04. Jaco – Screw It (Original Mix)
05. Christian Burns, Paul Oakenfold & JES – As We Collide (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
06. Sander Van Doorn & Mark Knight V Underworld – Ten (Original Club Mix)
07. Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso – Higher Than The Sun (Club Mix)
08. Ost & Meyer – Take Off (Original Mix)
09. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Alive
10. JES – Unleash The Beat (Dr. K & Nii vs. SHIHA Remix)
11. Eximinds – Mainbeat (Original Mix)
12. Beat Service – Metro (Original Mix)
13. Charlie Darker, Paris & Simo – Cairo
14. Cosmic Gate & JES – Flying Blind (Tom Fall Remix)

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Radio | Label
Follow her daily updates on Facebook and Twitter by using the hashtag #UnleashTheBeat
Enter to win a signed copy of Unleash The Beat Volume 2, JES T-shirt and dogtag by visiting the UTB 2 contest app at!

Jes will be performing at Exchange LA on 8/24, grab your tickets here today.