Swedish Vocal Duo: Taped Rai “Behind the Light”

Taped Rai

Taped Rai – Behind the Light

Swedish newcomers, Taped Rai, made their debut on David Guetta’s album Nothing But the Beat, released in September of last year. The vocal duo consists of Tom Liljergren and Alexander Ryberg, and their sweet, smooth sound could be heard on the single “Just One Last Time,” later added to Nothing But The Beat 2.0. While the single didn’t appear as part of the original release, the track was later added as an extended addition to the album.

Even though David Guetta has worked with big-name artists such as Rihanna, Lady Gaga and Usher, the French DJ says how he enjoys working with new talent such as Taped Rai: “It’s a new artist that’s singing, and it’s the first time they’re on record. It’s amazing to see new talent.”

Since their debut, they have released their first mix “Behind the Light,” which you can listen to on their SoundCloud. The mix includes the original version of “Just One Last Time,” along with the Tiësto remix.


Minilogue – Mellan Landet (Original Mix)
Ferdinand Dreyssig, Marvin Hey – Coeur De La Nuit (Original Mix)
Taped Rai – Backyard Animals (Original Mix)
Konstantin Sibold – Madeleine (Original Mix)
D-Nox & Beckers – The Cave (Original Mix)
Marlon Hoffstadt, Dansson – Hot Strings (Original Mix)
Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April – It’s Only You (Sandy Rivera’s Original Mix)
Sharam Jey, Teenage Mutants – Understand Me! (Original Mix)
Jerome Robins, Rashid Ajami – Unstoppable (Tube & Berger Remix)
Nora En Pure – Come With Me (Original Mix)
Mike Vale feat. Stella Mercury – Don’t Give A Damn (Original Mix)
Reuben Keeney & AudioFun – Solar (Original Mix)
Nom De Strip – Techno Saturday (Original Mix)
Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike – Mammoth (Original Mix)
Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Error 404 (Original Mix)
Deniz Koyu – Rage (Original Mix)
Eric Prydz – Every Day (Original Mix)
Ummet Ozcan – Here & Now (Original Mix)
David Guetta ft. Taped Rai – Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big + Tiësto + Orignal Mix)
Hard Rock Sofa – Rasputin (Original Mix)
Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)