Daft Punk’s Highly Anticipated Album To Be Unveiled Today

Just when you thought you couldn’t wait any longer, the wait is finally over.

Scheduled to be launched via iTunes some time today, the album has already been leaked on many third party websites. What many critics classify as the most anticipated album of the year thus far, Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories has set the bar exceptionally high for themselves.

iTunes has confirmed that they will allow the tracks off the album to be streamed for a set amount of time. And no, you do not need to preorder the album to be able to steam it! The wait is over ladies and gentlemen, forget about everything else that is important today. Grab your headphones, grab your buddies, and bump it.

Listen to the full stream on iTunes

01. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder
04. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales
05. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas
06. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
07. Touch feat. Paul Williams
08. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear
13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon

Here is Daft Punk unwrapping their album: