Nervo – Nervo Nation – November 2012

Nervo – Nervo Nation – November 2012

Features special guest DJ interview with Afrojack

1) In The Air (original Mix) David Penn, The Cube Guys
2) Fall into the Sky feat Ellie Goulding (Extended Mix), Lucky Date and Zedd ft Ellie Goulding
3) Annie’s theme (Original Mix) Afrojack
4) Like Home (Original Mix) NERVO & Nicky Romero
5) Sunrise (won’t get lost) (Tommy Trash Version Remix) The Aston Shuffle
6) Cannonball (original mix) Showtek, Justin Prime : Musical Freedom
7) Every Day (Original Mix) Eric Prydz
8) Flare (original mix) Dannic, Revealed Recordings
9) Smack My Bitch Up, (Noisa Remix) The Prodigy, XL recordings
10) MASH UP OF THE MONTH – Michael woods’ master mash up
11) Benediction (Original Mix) Hot Natured, Ali Love