Pete Tong – The Essential Selection – 21.09.2012

Pete Tong – The Essential Selection – 21.09.2012

The hottest new dance tracks, plus Pete has 15 Minutes of Fame with Matthias Tanzman.

Steve Angello – Yeah
Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron [Protocol] Walden – Warmonger [Big Beat] Starkillers & Richard Beynon – What Does Tomorrow Bring [Next Plateau] Fabio Lendrum – Out The Water [Big Beat] Luca C & Brigante – Flash Of Light (Solomun Remix) [Southern Fried] Rustie – After Light (feat. AlunaGeorge) [Warp Records] Parachute Youth – Can’t Get No Better Than This (Finnebassen Remix)
Matthew Dear – Fighting Is Futile (Seth Troxler Remix) [Spectral] Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch)
Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload
Darius Syrossian – My Side Project [Mile End] Jason Bye – Drive Me Crazy
Hot Natured & Ali Love – Benediction [Hot Creations] My Favorite Robot & Slok – Feel Alive (Subb-an Remix) [Circle Music] Kenneth Bager Experience – D [Deconstruction] Matthias Tanzmann – Kanoa [Moon Harbour] Silicone Soul – Right On Right On (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) [Soma] Basement Jaxx – Flylife [XL Recordings] Duke Dumont – No Money Blues (feat. Extra Curricular) [Turbo Records] Tensnake – Mainline [Defected] Nick Curly – You Don’t Have To Hopp (Guti Remix) [Cecille] Fauvrelle – Turn Me On [Ssignature Music] Pig & Dan – Mooshi [Suara] Julian Jeweil – B* [Min_Us] Julian Jeweil – Hey You [Min_Us] Miguel Campbell – Beams Of Light [Hot Creations]