[Live Stream / Live Broadcast] UMF, Ultra Music Festival Korea – 03-04.08.2012

UMF, Ultra Music Festival Korea – 03-04.08.2012
LIVE STREAM starts at 6pm KST , 5am EST, 2am PDT-PST!
For more info check: http://facebook.com/umftv

Live Stream / Live Broadcast

Lineup & Schedule:

Friday, August 3
MAIN STAGE
– Skrillex
Steve Aoki
Sidney Samson
– Shut Da Mouth

Saturday, August 4
MAIN STAGE
10:00PM Tiësto
09:20PM Team H
08:15PM Chuckie
07:10PM Sander Kleinenberg
06:05PM The Crystal Method
05:30PM DJ Koo
04:50PM capsule LIVE
04:20PM Aldrin
04:00PM 2E Live

CARL COX & FRIENDS ARENA
10:00PM Carl Cox
08:00PM John Digweed
06:30PM Yousef
05:00PM Jon Rundell
04:00PM Ken Ishii