Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 541 (Yearmix 2011)


Tracklist :
01. Intro
02. Alex Kenji, Starkillers feat. Nadia Ali – Pressure (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin’]
03. Andain – Promises (Myon and Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Black Hole]
04. Sander van Doorn – Koko [Doorn]
05. Arty – Kate [Anjunabeats]
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Adam Young – Youtopia (Blake Jarrell Remix) [Armind]
07. Mat Zo – Superman [Anjunabeats]
08. Kid Alien – The Atmosphere (Klauss Goulart’s and Mark Sixma Deep Mix) [Armind]
09. Sander van Doorn feat. Carol Lee – Love Is Darkness [Doorn]
10. Arty – Around The World [Anjunabeats]
11. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze feat. Frederick – Timezone [Doorn]
12. Tiddey feat. Lyck – Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix) [FutureBase]
13. Above and Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – You Got To Go (Kyau and Albert Remix) [Anjunabeats]
14. Martire pres. X&Y – New Beginnings (Solid Stone Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
15. Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland – Helpless 2011 (Aurosonic Progressive Remix) [Sola]
16. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Tears (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) [Sola]
17. Triple A – Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren’s On The Beach Mix) [Armind]
18. Arty feat. Tania Zygar – The Wall (Arty Remode Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
19. Grace – Not Over Yet (Max Graham and Protoculture Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
20. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Criado – Surreal (Omnia Remix) [Coldharbour]
21. The Blizzard and Yuri Kane feat. Relyk – Everything About You [Above]
22. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix) [Armind]
23. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa – Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia Remix and The Blizzard Remix) [Anjunabeats]
24. The Blizzard and Omnia – My Inner Island [A State Of Trance]
25. Cosmic Gate with Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound [Black Hole]
26. Heatbeat – Roses Never Cry [Soundpiercing]
27. W&W – AK47 [Captivating]
28. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Mix) [Flashover]
29. Lange feat. Jennifer Kerr – Songless (Mark Sherry Outburst Mix) [Lange]
30. Ferry Corsten – Feel It! [Flashover]
31. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out [Flashover]
32. Leon Bolier – Vengeance Vengeance [Streamlined]
33. Above and Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Sun and Moon (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
34. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Disarm Yourself [Aropa]
35. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren – Fight The Fire [AVA]
36. Super8 and Tab feat. Julie Thompson – My Enemy (Rank 1 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
37. Hannah – Falling Away (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
38. Ummet Ozcan – Reboot [Doorn]
39. Arty and Mat Zo – Rebound [Anjunabeats]
40. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Lifted (Mat Zo Remix) [Air Up There]
41. ATB with Dash Berlin – Apollo Road (Club Mix) [Kontor]
42. Emma Hewitt – Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
43. Above and Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Things Called Love (A&B 2011 Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
44. BT and Adam K – Tomahawk [Armind]
45. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Breath In Deep (The Blizzard Remix) [Armind]
46. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher – Breathe On My Own [Garuda]
47. Bobina and Betsie Larkin – You Belong To Me [Maelstrom]
48. John O’Callaghan and Betsie Larkin – Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) [Captivating]
49. John O’Callaghan and Timmy and Tommy – Talk To Me (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix) [Subculture]
50. Markus Schulz and Jochen Miller – Rotunda [Coldharbour]
51. Jochen Miller – BAMM! [High Contrast]
52. Gareth Emery and Ashley Wallbridge – Mansion [Garuda]
53. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Sinners [Coldharbour Red]
54. Heatbeat – Ask The Cat [Soundpiercing]
55. W&W – Impact (MarLo Remix) [Captivating]
56. Orjan Nilsen – Viking [Armind]
57. Beat Service – Outsider [Coldharbour]
58. Orjan Nilsen – Go Fast! [Armind]
59. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rayd [Armind]
60. Kyau and Albert – A Night Like This [Euphonic]
61. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelson – Better Half Of Me [Aropa]
62. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley – Sun Gone Down [Re*Brand]
63. Dennis Sheperd and Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado – Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix) [High Contrast]
64. Gaia – Stellar [Armind]
65. Susana – Home (Daniel Kandi Retrofit Mix) [Armind]
66. Lange pres. LNG – Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass [Lange]
67. MarLo feat. Jano – The Island [Liquid]
68. Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Armind]
69. Gaia – Status Excessu D [Armind]
70. Jorn van Deynhoven – Spotlight [A State Of Trance]
71. Sebastian Brandt – Ashes [A State Of Trance]
71. Gareth Emery feat. Mark Frisch – Into The Light (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Garuda]
72. Agulo feat. David Berkeley – Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced]
73. The Thrillseekers – Song For Sendai [Adjusted]
74. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun – An Angels Love (Vocal Mix) [A State Of Trance]
75. Simon Patterson – Latika [Night Vision]
76. Shogun – Skyfire [Armind]
77. Shogun – Skyfire [Armind]
78. Arctic Moon – Adelaide [Future Sound Of Egypt]
79. Armin van Buuren – Coming Home (Arctic Moon Remix) [Armind]
80. Bjorn Akesson – Painting Pyramids [Future Sounds Of Egypt]
81. Aly and Fila feat. Sue McLaren – It Will Be Ok (Arctic Moon Remix)
82. Ahmed Romel – Only For You (Arctic Moon Remix) [Blue Soho]
83. Aly and Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight [Future Sound Of Egypt]
84. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party [Perfecto Fluoro]
85. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Back 2 The Future Remix) [Black Hole]
86. Laura Jansen – Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework) [Armind]
87. Simon Patterson and Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce – Come To Me [Night Vision]
88. Ferry Corsten and Armin van Buuren – Brute [Flashover]
89. Outro